Staff

Kimberly Thomas
she, her, hers
Executive Director
kthomas@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 101

OPERATIONS

Brandy Siddiqui
she, her, hers
Director of Operations
bsiddiqui@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 100

Chelsea Ensor
she, her, hers
Office Coordinator
censor@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 102

VOLUNTEER & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Alexander Cayetano
he, him, his
Director of Volunteer & Community Engagement
acayetano@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext.107

Jordan Fletcher
she, her, hers
Recruitment Coordinator
jfletcher@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 117

Giovanni Consolino
he, him, his
Training Coordinator
gconsolino@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683

Dafnis Delgado-Arellanes
she, her, hers
Communications Coordinator
ddelgado@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683

ADVOCACY

Tina Nocita
she, her, hers
Advocacy Coordinator
tnocita@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 111

Deanna Wagner
she, her, hers
Advocacy Coordinator
dwagner@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 105

Chad Sutherland
he, him, his
Advocate Supervisor
csutherland@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 116

Katelyn Wilee
she, her, hers
Advocate Supervisor
kwilee@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 108

Callie Getzschman
she, her, hers
Advocate Supervisor
cgetzschman@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 118

CC Aspedon
she, her, hers
Advocate Supervisor
caspedon@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 106

Maghan Madsen
she, her, hers
Advocate Supervisor
mmadsen@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, 123

Martha Alcantara-Sanchez
she, her, hers
Advocate Supervisor
malcantara@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 119

Colton Stogdill
he, him, his
Advocate Supervisor
cstogdill@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, 122

Katie Bogle
she, her, hers
Advocate Supervisor
kbogle@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, 121

Mary Uhlig
she, her, hers
Advocate Supervisor
muhlig@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 113

Adairah Thapa
she, her, hers
Advocate Supervisor
athapa@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 115

Abigail Ahmann
she, her, hers
Advocacy Assistant
aahmann@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 112