Staff

Kimberly Thomas
Executive Director
kthomas@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 101

Brandy Siddiqui
Director of Operations
bsiddiqui@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 100

Alexander Cayetano
Director of Volunteer & Community Engagement
acayetano@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext.107

Stephanie Gardella
Director of Advocacy
sgardella@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 110

Tina Nocita
Advocacy Coordinator
tnocita@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 111

Deanna Wagner
Advocacy Coordinator
dwagner@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 105

Kayla Broksle
Advocate Supervisor
kbroksle@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 114

Chad Sutherland
Advocate Supervisor
csutherland@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 116

Jordan Fletcher
Advocate Supervisor
jfletcher@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 117

Chelsea Ensor
Advocate Supervisor
censor@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 102

Katelyn Wilee
Advocate Supervisor
kwilee@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 108

Courtney Harris
Advocate Supervisor
charris@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 113

Callie Getzschman
Advocate Supervisor
cgetzschman@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683

CC Aspedon
Advocate Supervisor
caspedon@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683

Hannah Baker
Program Assistant
hbaker@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 112