Staff

Kimberly Thomas
Executive Director
kthomas@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 101

Trisha Meehan
Director of Community Engagement
tmeehan@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext.102

Deanna Wagner
Recruitment Coordinator
dwagner@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 105

Brandy Siddiqui
Operations Manager
bsiddiqui@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 100

Alexander Cayetano
Training Coordinator
acayetano@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 107

Stephanie Gardella
Program Coordinator
sgardella@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 110

Tina Nocita
Program Coordinator
tnocita@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 111

Sara Bharwani
Advocate Supervisor
sbharwani@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 103

Kayla Broksle
Advocate Supervisor
kbroksle@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 114

Mashila Fisher
Advocate Supervisor
mfisher@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 104

Rochelle (Rocky) Juilfs
Advocate Supervisor
rjuilfs@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 109

Heather Reynolds
Advocate Supervisor
hreynolds@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 108

Chad Sutherland
Advocate Supervisor
csutherland@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 116

Cassidy Yong
Program Assistant
cyong@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 115