Staff

Kimberly Thomas
Executive Director
kthomas@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 101

Trisha Meehan
Director of Programs
tmeehan@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext.102

Deanna Wagner
Recruitment Coordinator
dwagner@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 105

Brandy Siddiqui
Operations Manager
bsiddiqui@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 100

Renae Hinrichs
Training Coordinator
rhinrichs@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 106

Stephanie Gardella
Program Coordinator
sgardella@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 110

Sara Bharwani
Volunteer Supervisor
sbharwani@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 103

Kayla Broksle
Volunteer Supervisor
kbroksle@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 114

Mashila Fisher
Volunteer Supervisor
mfisher@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 104

Rochelle (Rocky) Juilfs
Volunteer Supervisor
rjuilfs@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 109

Tina Nocita
Volunteer Supervisor
tnocita@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 111

Heather Reynolds
Volunteer Supervisor
hreynolds@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 108