Staff

Kimberly Thomas
Executive Director
kthomas@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 101

Brandy Siddiqui
Director of Operations
bsiddiqui@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 100

Alexander Cayetano
Director of Volunteer & Community Engagement
acayetano@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext.107

Deanna Wagner
Recruitment Coordinator
dwagner@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 105

Sara Bharwani
Training Coordinator
sbharwani@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 103

Stephanie Gardella
Program Coordinator
sgardella@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 110

Tina Nocita
Program Coordinator
tnocita@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 111

Kayla Broksle
Advocate Supervisor
kbroksle@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 114

Mashila Fisher
Advocate Supervisor
mfisher@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 104

Rochelle (Rocky) Juilfs
Advocate Supervisor
rjuilfs@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 109

Heather Reynolds
Advocate Supervisor
hreynolds@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 108

Chad Sutherland
Advocate Supervisor
csutherland@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 116

Jordan Fletcher
Advocate Supervisor
jfletcher@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683 Ext. 117

Chelsea Ensor
Advocate Supervisor
censor@casaomaha.org
(402) 932-5683, ext. 102